Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff



Scott Kidd

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: skidd@driveclassic.com


Matt Vest

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: mattv@driveclassic.com


Russ Fisher

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: rfisher@driveclassic.com


Chris Conklin-Moore

USED CAR MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: cmoore@driveclassic.com


Robert Calkins

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: rcalkins@driveclassic.com


Chris Woolard

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: cwoolard@driveclassic.com


Bill Cheraso

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: bcheraso@driveclassic.com


Gil Vignero

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: gvignero@driveclassic.com


AJ Ruschman

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: fordsales@driveclassic.com


James Litteral

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: jlitteral@driveclassic.com


Aaron Flynn

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: fordsales@driveclassic.com


Andrew Buday

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: abuday@driveclassic.com


Dave Kirk

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: dkurk@driveclassic.com


Keith Ross

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: fordsales@driveclassic.com


Gregg Pike

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: gpike@driveclassic.com


Eric Hull

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: ehull@driveclassic.com


Jon Black

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: jblack@driveclassic.com


Justin Gordon

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: fordsales@driveclassic.com


Evan Salsbury

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: esalsbury@driveclassic.com


Christopher Kosley

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: ckosley@driveclassic.com


Jesse Shields

Sales and Leasing

Phone: (440) 210-4090
Email: jshields@driveclassic.com